Home‎ > ‎

Brush College Staff


Office Staff


Principal  Artonya Gemmil                                         gemmil_artonya@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager Nancy Gustafson                                gustafson_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Secretary Kris Threlkel                                           threlkel_kris@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Specialists


Counselor Toby Abraha-Rhine                        Abraham   rhine_toby@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Effective Learning Coach Shamika Cleveland  cleveland_shamika@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Learning Resource Center Lori Goree                goree_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Speech Annie Martin                                       martin_annie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Emotional Growth Center Margaret Prange       prange_Margaret@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Life Skills Susan Burri                                     burri_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Music Ryan Amend                                                           amend_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Music Lenora Davis                                            davis_lenora@salkeiz.k12.or.us

PE Loni Espinoza                                                espinoza_loni@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Orchestra Jeff Shippy                                         shippy_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Band Samuel Reid                                               reid_samuel@salkeiz.k12.or.us



Teachers

KG  Marisa DeBlase                                           deblase_Marisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

K\1 Angi Levenhagen                                        levenhagen_angi@salkeiz.k12.or.us

1\2 Randy Coxen                                                 coxen_randy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

1\2 Laura Seifer                                                   seifer_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us

1\2 Karen O'Connell                                                 oconnell_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us

3\4 Dyanne Miller                                                                        miller_dyanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us

3\4 Victoria Berry                                                 berry_victoria@salkeiz.k12.or.us

4\5 Carol Nesmith                                                nesmith_carol@salkeiz.k12.or.us

4\5 Elisabeth Saunders                                    saunders_elisabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                                                                   











Comments
Comments