2017-18 Staff List

Office Staff


Principal Artonya Gemmil                                   gemmil_artonya@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager Nancy Gustafson                        gustafson_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Secretary Kris Threlkel                                           threlkel_kris@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Specialists


Counselor Toby Abraham-Rhine                    abraham-rhine_toby@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Behavior Specialist  Jared Tieke                      tieke_Jared@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Learning Resource Center Lori Goree                goree_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Speech Katy Lorenz                                        lorenz_katy @salkeiz.k12.or.us

Speech Katy Worgler                                        worgler_Katy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Emotional Growth Center Margaret Prange       prange_margaret@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Life Skills Daniel Listerlla                                   listella_daniel@salkeiz.k12.or.us
     
PE Loni Espinoza                                                 espinoza_loni@salkeiz.k12.or.us                     
PE Diana Wanek                                                    wanek_diana@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                           
                                                                  
Library/Media Tami Clark                                     clark_tami@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Music/Band James Nowickas                             nowickas_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                                                                                                                                                                                    
Orchestra                                                           

Teachers

KG  Marisa DeBlase                                           deblase_Marisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

KG Angi Levenhagen                                        levenhagen_angi@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Monica Brillig                                                    brillig_monica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 

Laura Seifer                                                         seifer_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Ruth Shetler                                                        shetler_ruth@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Dyanne Miller                                                    miller_dyanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Victoria Berry                                                     berry_victoria@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Jeremiah Rasca                                                  rasca_jeremiah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Libby Saunders                                           saunders_elisabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                                                                                                                                                     
Kaila Elder                                                             elder_kaila@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                                                        

Subpages (1): Classified Staff 2017-18