2018-19 Staff List

Office Staff


Principal Artonya Gemmill                                   gemmil_artonya@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager Nancy Gustafson                        gustafson_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Secretary Kris Threlkel                                           threlkel_kris@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Specialists


Counselor Toby Abraham-Rhine                    abraham-rhine_toby@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Behavior Specialist  

Learning Resource Center Lori Goree                           goree_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Speech                                       

                                       

EGC   Margaret Prange                                   prange_margaret@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Life Skills  Phyllis Egby                                     egby_phyllis@salkeiz.k12.or.us                      
PE Loni Espinoza                                                 espinoza_loni@salkeiz.k12.or.us                     
PE Diana Wanek                                                   wanek_diana@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                           
                                                                  
Library/Media Tami Clark                                          clark_tami@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Music/Band James Nowickas                             nowickas_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                                                                                                                  Orchestra  Marian Hermann                                            

Teachers

KG  Marisa DeBlase                                           deblase_Marisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

KG Angi Levenhagen                                        levenhagen_angi@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Gr 1 Victoria Berry                                             berry_victoria@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                              

Gr 1/2 Monica Brillig                                               brillig_monica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 

Gr 2 Laura Seifer                                                       seifer_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Gr 3/4 Kaila Elder                                                     elder_kaila@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                    
Gr 3/4 Dyanne Miller                                              miller_dyanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                       
Gr  3/4 Erin Paulson                                             paulson_erin@salkeiz.k12.or.us     

Gr 5 Jeremiah Rasca                                             rasca_jeremiah@salkeiz.k12.or.us      

Gr 5  Libby Saunders                                      saunders_elisabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                                                                      
                                                     

Subpages (1): Classified Staff 2018-19