Staff List

Office Staff


Principal Artonya Gemmil                                   gemmil_artonya@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager Nancy Gustafson                        gustafson_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Secretary Kris Threlkel                                           threlkel_kris@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Specialists


Counselor Toby Abraham-Rhine                    abraham-rhine_toby@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Behavior Specialist  Gretchen Rayburn            rayburn_gretchen@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Learning Resource Center Lori Goree                goree_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Speech Annie Martin                                       martin_annie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Emotional Growth Center Margaret Prange       prange_margaret@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Life Skills Tyler Lewis                                     lewis_tyler@salkeiz.k12.or.us
     
PE Loni Espinoza                                                espinoza_loni@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                                                                  
Library/Media Tami Clark                                     clark_tami@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Music/Band James Nowickas                                                                                                                                                nowickas_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us                                                                                                                                                        
Orchestra Jeff Shippy                                         shippy_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Teachers

KG  Marisa DeBlase                                           deblase_Marisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

K\1 Angi Levenhagen                                        levenhagen_angi@salkeiz.k12.or.us

2 Randy Coxen                                                 coxen_randy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

2 Laura Seifer                                                   seifer_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us

1 Karen O'Connell                                            oconnell_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us

3 Dyanne Miller                                                miller_dyanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us

3 Victoria Berry                                                 berry_victoria@salkeiz.k12.or.us

4\5 Carol Nesmith                                                nesmith_carol@salkeiz.k12.or.us

4\5 Libby Saunders      
                                                                         elder_kaila@salkeiz.k12.or.us  4/5 Kaila Elder